Welcome to Share, Grow and Heal

Thank you for taking the time to read this offering, welcome to Share, Grow and Heal.

Life is an incredible journey and I am so grateful for the experiences and support that have opened my heart and mind to so much beauty, joy and peace. Share, Grow and Heal is my way of sharing what is helping me to experience an extraordinary quality of life and to pay forward some of the inspiration and support that has been generously given to me. The words Share, Grow and Heal encapsulate my personal journey from one of disconnection, disillusionment and growing despair to one of inner discovery, growth, empowerment, joy, reconnection, healing in relationships and a greater sense of belonging and purpose.

I am a passionate advocate for living a happy, healthy and fulfilling life. In my posts and my work I draw on my personal and professional experiences in natural health care, wellness education, meditation, community development and environmental sustainability.

I acknowledge that we live in an interdependent world – what impacts our health and wellbeing also impacts the health and wellbeing of the world. If we want this world to be a happy and a healthy place we must start with ourselves.

Share, Grow and Heal is my heartfelt offering to the world. I am just like you, I want to live a beautiful life, I want to be happy and I want to contribute to the world. I see that we are all part of the web of life, each a piece in a really big puzzle, each important, each with a place and a purpose – I hope that by playing my part I may inspire you to play yours and fully shine your light into the world.

Namaste,

Bianca

P1020727

One thought on “Welcome to Share, Grow and Heal

  1. Pingback: The transition to home | Clifton Camping Capers

Leave a Reply

